Maine ARES Leadership Contact Information

Maine ARES

ARES Contact List

A list with full mailing and email addresses is available HERE (pdf) .

Section Emergency Coordinator
David Lowe WE1U
Auburn, ME

District Emergency Coordinators

District One
(York, Cumberland, Oxford, Sagadahoc)
Bob Gould N1WJO
Casco, ME

District Three
(Waldo, Knox, Hancock, Washington)

District Two
(Lincoln, Androscoggin, Kennebec, Franklin)
Ivan Lazure N1OXA
Lewiston, ME

District Four
(Somerset, Piscataquis, Penobscot, Aroostook)
Dennis Bosley WA1URS
Bangor, ME

Emergency Coordinators

Androscoggin County

Keith Anoe KE4UCW
Lisbon, ME

Oxford County

Wayne Strout N1YIS
Buckfield, ME

Aroostook County

Roy Woods KB1WGN
Caribou, ME

Penobscot County


Cumberland County

Bryce Rumery K1GAX
Portland, ME

Piscataquis County


Franklin County

Russ Norris KA1FKC
New Sharon, ME

Sagadahoc County


Hancock County

Chris Weaver AB1PZ
Lamoine, ME

Somerset County

Dave Corson K1DWC
Skowhegan, ME

Kennebec County

Paul Doucette KB1OLK
Winslow, ME

Waldo County

Bob LaFontaine N1PBY
Northport, ME

Knox County

Michael L. Courtenay KB1DBL
Warren, ME

Washington County

Mark Burgess K1HF
Marshfield, ME

Lincoln County

Jose P. Douglas KB1TCD
Round Pond, ME

York County


ARES Information

ARES General Information

Maine ARES Leadership Contacts

Maine Emergency Frequencies and Communications Modes

Maine ARES Groups and Related Programs

Maine ARES Training

Digital Communications

Formal Traffic Handling

Home Page

For comments or questions, please contact WE1U at DavidLoweMESEC(atsign)gmail(dot)com